Devil’s Food Cake

View original Instagram post here 

img_3569

Okay guys!! It’s 1:33 AM and I’m at my desk writing this lol!! Okay so let’s get right into it!

I started out priming my face with Benefit’s Porefessional Primer, just applying it to the skin with my fingers! I then used a damp Beauty Blender to apply Benefit’s Hello Oxygen Flawless foundation in Toasted Beige. Applied a corrector and concealer from the Bobbi Brown Palette. I set my face with Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in 020 Nude Beige.

For the cheeks, I bronzed with The Balm Cosmetic’s Bahama Mama Bronzer, and highlighted the cheeks with Becca Cosmetic’s Opal. 

Brows are (as always!!) Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Dark Brown.

Shadows used on the eyes were MAC’s Blanc Type, Soft Brown, and Espresso. Eyeliner was NYC’s Liquid Liner (not pictured).

After applying liner and some mascara to coat my natural lashes, I added a stacked pair of Violet Voss Wispy My Name lashes and KISS lashes in 614.

Lips were a combo of Maybelline Colorblur in 35 Plum Please, topped with NYX Butter Gloss in Devil’s Food Cake. 

Thanks for reading guys!!!

AnnMarie ❤

Published by

makeupbyvnnmarie__

As a local freelance artist in Richmond, Virginia, I created a site through WordPress in order to spread the word about my services! Feel free to use my contact page to book appointments or submit any other questions, concerns, or business inquiries.

Leave a Reply

