New header, new things! 

Hey everyone! 

I’m so excited to be back on the site, sharing new things with you guys. I’ve changed my header image up a bit and with that, I’d love to start letting you guys in to what else might be changing in the near future for me and my freelance career! 

So, I’ve begun my investing into my freelance artistry ‘business’, if you’d call it that. I’ve started stocking up on my favorite products for my clients! I’m so thrilled to start on bigger and better projects involving my passion for makeup and this is just the beginning! I’ll be making a blog post on my ‘splurges’/hauls of makeup as I start purchasing! (I’ll make one soon on my first shopping trip!) 

Also, currently in the works, as I continue to stock up on product and tools for my new and returning clients, I will be working towards renovating a small studio space where I can meet with clients and do what I love without having either party travel an unreasonable distance! I am so excited to get started on this project in particular– and although it is not a guarantee and could still fall through, I’m just genuinely, generically excited for what is ahead for me and this business! 

As I look forward to achieving personal as well as business-oriented goals, I plan to keep you all updated so that you know what’s going on (if you’re interested! 😋), etc. 

Just wanted to give you all a heads up! 

Hope you’re having a wonderful day 

xx AnnMarie 

Please do not hesistate to give me a call or shoot me an email at makeupbyvnnmarie@gmail.com! Feel free to use the Contact/Book Me Form as well! 


Leave a Reply

